... UNSER VEREINSVORSTAND:


(Klick auf´s Bild zur Vergrösserung)

Obmann

Karl Pohn

karl@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/4560008

Kassier

Philipp Slezina

philipp@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/1691885

Schriftführerin

Helga Liehmann

helga@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0650/5249209

Reitreferentin

Marlene Greifeneder

marlene@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0650/2027960

Turnierleiter

Walter Marek Ing.

walter@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/2288344

Obmann-Stv.

Robert Deisenhammer Ing.

robert@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/3572451

Kassier-Stv.

Kurt Distler

kurt@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/5801164

Schriftführerin-Stv.

Daniela Deisenhammer

dani@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0676/5108900

Fahrreferent

Franz Hüthmair

franz@urfv-ottnang.at - Tel. 0664/3558883

... unser guter Geist und Hüttenwirtin

Fini Hüthmair